Yawn

25 May

People have been asking me why I don’t post more industry new. Well, there isn’t exactly a dearth of those types of blogs, and frankly ones who do it far better than I can.

News has to intrigue me enough or be fairly earth shaking to include it here. Take for example Do You Want Google to Have Your Genetic Information?  post. I was the first to write about the potential danger of having such intimately personal information associated with a company has proclaimed that it wants to use your information to ‘help’ you with all of life’s choices. So I won’t be writing about Google adding a “no highways” option to Maps, or dropping the annoying requirement of adding an ending date on Adsense campaigns.  

Tell me what you want to read about!

Leave a Reply

