Ebay Posting Levels

29 Oct

Ebay Posting StatsFrom Scot Wingo at:  http://ebaystrategies.blogs.com/ebay_strategies/2007/10/im-back.html 

“You’ll see that the 07 promo is getting listings up into that 17/18m range that we had last year.  What’s interesting to think about is what if eBay didn’t do the promo,  Then most likely the 07 listings would have stayed in the sub 15/14m range and that would have really made the y/y comps from wall st. unfavorable.

8 Responses to “Ebay Posting Levels”

  1. sarBroopysymn June 11, 2009 at 6:52 pm #

    Hello

    I’ve been passive on this forum for a while now, so here goes my first post! a great site I’ve found for <I've found everything on my list…

    let me know what you think!, Hope this helps 😉

    I'm Out

  2. Zombamyfamwah June 22, 2009 at 11:27 am #

    Hello

    I need some help… I registered for an account at and now Im trying to figure out how to upload files ..

    Any other can walk me through this?

    Btw – For those of you who don’t know, etc.

  3. Orirmcren August 13, 2009 at 5:49 pm #

    This looks cool so far, what’s up people?
    If there are any real people here looking to network, leave me a post.
    Oh, and yes I’m a real person LOL.

    See ya,

  4. StaceyCrawford January 19, 2010 at 1:06 pm #

    I seen a thread on this webmaster forum today talking about Local RSS and was wondering if anyone know of any good site that have local feeds that I can use for my wordpress blog plugin wp-o-matic?

    I appreciate your help. I tried the common sense way by searching google and can’t seem to find anything with any value to it and mainly I want the top rss I can find, but really one site so far.

    Also, I don’t see an rss feed for this forum. Do you have a rss? If so I would like to subscribe! Your forum seems pretty cool so added ya’ to my favorites.

    🙂

    Thanks

  5. KAKOVEKSROG March 22, 2010 at 7:03 am #

    Your welcome everyone,
    My PC worked slowly, too much mistakes and buggs. Help me, please to fix buggs on my PC. On format http://www.msn.com/ please.
    I used Windows XP.
    Thanks,
    KAKOVEKSROG

  6. Draishshoor September 21, 2011 at 9:16 pm #

    Guy .. Beautiful .. Amazing .. I will bookmark your site and take the feeds additionallyI’m glad to find so many helpful information here in the post, we want work out extra strategies in this regard, thank you for sharing. . . . . .

  7. unnamed October 21, 2014 at 5:47 am #

    wow! super!

Leave a Reply

