Internet Summit 09

29 Oct

I haven’t been to a tradeshow/expo since CES so I am looking forward to seeing a lot of familiar faces at Internet Summit 09. Still waiting on my press pass, so my schedule is still a bit wonky for meetings. I am looking forward to meeting my very good friends from the IBM Global Marketing group! Just a superior bunch of people and exceptionally knowledgeable about their industry. *disclosure: I was a paid¬†consultant on a couple of small projects* If any of my readers would like to get together for a quick discussion, please send an email with the best times and we’ll get something scheduled!

From Internet Summit 09

“At Internet Summit 09 join hundreds of entrepreneurs, senior marketers, investors and executives for expert content on opportunities and trends created by web innovation, social media, online advertising, video, mobile, cloud, real-time, search, Ecommerce and more. Hear from industry leaders and innovators on the future of the industry, how to capitalize on the shifting dynamics of the internet and tap into its unlimited business potential.”

Innovation, intelligence, forward thinking and leadership converge on the Raleigh Convention Center on November 4-5th, 2009 for the second annual Internet Summit.

One Response to “Internet Summit 09”

  1. Bella Martha October 31, 2009 at 10:05 am #

    I am very interested in the article that you write on the blog . I would come back to read your post again next time.Great job ,Thanks.
    Cari Uang Di Internet

Leave a Reply

